Blindsided Blues

Most music performance has suffered, including us. It’s no mystery we’re BlInDsIdEd !

The BlindSided Blues Band consists of Ian Davis (Tenor Saxophone), Peter Thorn (Guitar), and Mick Manning (Vocals/Harmonica). Presently (or should I say, the last time we played) is Shawn Nelson (Keyboards), Chris Lingard (Percussion) and John Stewart (Bass guitar).

Let’s hope and dream we can practice our passions again soon. We’re watching you Premier Doug Ford! 🙂